12th May 2017

 

From: Froyland, Philip [mailto:Philip.Froyland@dvbbank.com] 
Sent: 11 May 2017 01:33 PM
To: Mark Hubbard <mark@slogistics.co.za>; 'Jesper Kyhn' <jesper@gtltrophy.com>; 'Taxidermy Africa' <info@taxidermyafrica.com>
Cc: 'Kjetil R Bakken' <Kjetil.Bakken@arctic.com>; 'Richard Holmes' <holmessafaris@gmail.com>; 'Barry Podesta' <barryp@isat.co.za>; 'Carl Hjort' <carl@gtltrophy.com>
Subject: RE: MER175 Philip Froyland // Taxidermy Africa
Please note that due to our DVB Bank e-mail policy all attachments sent to Private e-mail accounts will be stripped off.
________________________________________
 
Dear All,
Trust this email finds you well.
We received the trophies today and I must say they look excellent (please see a couple of pictures attached). A great many thanks to Taxidermy Africa for a job well done!
Also to Mark, Carl and Jesper, - your assistance with the logistics & transportation is very much appreciated. 
@Barry – Kjetil and I actually saw it necessary to crack open a beer, and before lunchtime, for the unpacking of the horns. 
Safe to say we are both looking forward to our next SA hunt with you! 
Best regards,
Philip

From: Froyland, Philip

[mailto:Philip.Froyland@dvbbank.com] 

Sent: 11 May 2017 01:33 PM

To: Mark Hubbard <mark@slogistics.co.za>; 'Jesper Kyhn' <jesper@gtltrophy.com>; 'Taxidermy Africa' <info@taxidermyafrica.com>Cc: 'Kjetil R Bakken' <Kjetil.Bakken@arctic.com>; 'Richard Holmes' <holmessafaris@gmail.com>; 'Carl Hjort' <carl@gtltrophy.com

Subject: RE: MER175 Philip Froyland // Taxidermy Africa


Trust this email finds you well.
We received the trophies today and I must say they look excellent (please see a couple of pictures attached). A great many thanks to Taxidermy Africa for a job well done!
Also to Mark, Carl and Jesper, - your assistance with the logistics & transportation is very much appreciated. 
@Barry – Kjetil and I actually saw it necessary to crack open a beer, and before lunchtime, for the unpacking of the horns. 
Safe to say we are both looking forward to our next SA hunt with you! 


Best regards,
Philip

 

back
 

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting